Short Pump Simply Storage

4475 Pouncey Tract Rd, Glen Allen, VA 23059
Current Customers: 804.360.7920

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 14 Reviews
5 Stars - 14 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Customer Service
Kimberly Dunham
August 15, 2018
Cindi and Carly are the best team in town!!! They worked their magic to get me in there in a pinch so that I didn't have 4 units all over the place and were very accommodating on moving out day. Their cheerful dispositions and caring attitude made me feel welcomed and respected as a tenant. I would highly recommend this facility to anyone that needs good old fashioned customer service where people go above and beyond to make sure you are well taken care of. Thanks guys!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
All around the best choice in town!
Jaime T
July 10, 2018
The facility is clean and well maintained. Gate hours are great for those working and with busy schedules. By far their greatest asset is their staff! They have always been courteous and gone above and beyond to make my life easier and worry free!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent Service, Friendly, Helpful, and Accommodating
Tim McEnery
July 30, 2015
Between a large house, basement, garage, and an apartment, I had to move 6000 sqft of household goods into a 1000 sqft apartment. Unsurprisingly, my storage needs escalated. Cindi was able to assist me by making last minute accommodations. As we approached the summer, my needs further evolved, and I needed to move a lot of my goods to an acclimated storage unit. Not only did Cindi ensure that I obtained one as it became available, she found the most economical way for me to move between storage sheds. Short Pump Simply Storage is my "go-to" storage provided, and I would recommend them to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ken
November 7, 2014
Cindy Smith, I had hoped to see you today when we moved Peter 's (my son's) things out but that was not to be as you took a day off. I had wished to personally thank you for all of your assistance in the past 3 plus years that we have had the pleasure of dealing with you and your facility. You not only assisted with our every request but did so with total recall of my family and our circustances. Your staff assisted with my every need during our tenure. You will be a fond memory of my family's transition over the past 3 plus years. Ken Gott
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George Voorhes
December 12, 2018
Fantastic service, the best storage facility I've ever used - an excellent value! The management team at Short Pump Simply Storage are simply the best I've ever worked with and I highly recommend using their services and facility. I would not hesitate to use them in the future and will recommend to family and friends!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Batts
December 12, 2018
Excellent facility to store belongings. Office personnel were always professional, willing to help, and courteous. I would not hesitate to recommend Simply Storage to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Becky Harper
December 12, 2018
Wonderful people to work with in the office! The units were always well maintained and immaculate conditions. My expensive chairs that were stored for 2 years were in pristine condition when I took them out. Highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katina Kovanes
December 12, 2018
Above Average. Everyone was more than willing to help and it was a good experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paula Davidson
December 12, 2018
Wonderful! Extremely helpful, polite, just excellent to work with!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy Prutzman
December 12, 2018
Exceeded my expectations! Highly professional, extremely personable. Cindi demonstrated a high caliber of work ethic and seemed to genuinely strive to please her customers. A great asset to your organization.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Ann Oplinger
December 12, 2018
Excellent service. Helped me out of a jam more than once. Outstanding customer service and clean facilities during my nine years as a patron.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alisa Mustian
December 12, 2018
We have rented twice so far from Short Pump Simply Storage. The service has always been excellent and we will rent from them again in the future. I highly recommend Simply Storage of Short Pump.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marti Miller -Cedarfield
December 12, 2018
Everything was great - very flexible. What a great group of people! SPSS is an ideal location and well maintained. Cindi Smith is the best!!
Write a review