Rt. 3 Simply Storage

4801 Plank Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22407
Current Customers: 540.548.0520

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 28 Reviews
5 Stars - 28 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Place
Nicole
December 20, 2019
Rt. 3 storage has been very friendly and helpful . Their storage units are well kept and very clean. I had no trouble at all throughout the entire process. Very nice people ! I will be using them again should I ever need storage in between homes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simply The BEST!
Thea Walker
June 28, 2019
I was referred to Rt 3 Simply Storage from a moving company I used to help a client. They shared that I could go right in and Nancy would take good care of me. I must say, she did just that! I found the pricing was AMAZING AND AFFORDABLE! She was able to have me all set up within 30 minutes and it truly helped with the time management of a busy move. If you are looking for a clean storage space to rent with helpful management, then this is the place for you! Their location is a plus too! Safe & Secure!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
could not have picked a better storage
Sonia E Hammond
June 1, 2018
I was with this facility for 5 years and the ladies that runs it are very wonderful people. customer service i give a 100+, so if you"re looking for a storage to rent this is the place, the grounds and units are always kept cleaned
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Awesome place!!!
Sherry Nophlin
December 31, 2017
This is an awesome storage facility. The office staff are very patient, understanding and have been awesome working with me.
Reply from Manager on January 6, 2018
Sherry, we are so happy to hear of your great experience with Rt. 3 Simply Storage. Tell all your friends when they need storage, to call Nancy and Judy! And, YOU will receive a $25 VISA Gift Card for referring them--just make sure they mention your name.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Both ladies there=Friendly, Professional and Exceptionally Helpful!!
Karen Martie
September 28, 2015
I recently stopped in at Rt 3 Simply Storage looking for help in finding a reputable moving company. Both ladies there were THE BEST ... they gave me pre-prepared sheet of all local movers, answered ALL my questions, making me feel totally welcome ... AND, the first mover listed on the sheet (DUKERS MOVERS, LLC) WAS ABLE TO HELP US THE VERY NEXT DAY (which was what we really needed) ... THEY WERE THE ABSOLUTE BEST IN THE MOVING BUSINESS, .. therefore, I HEREBY HIGHLY RECOMMEND: DUKERS MOVERS, LLC as well as RT. 3 SIMPLY STORAGE !!! Both of these companies are knowledgeable, efficient, hard-working, courteous and the BEST in their respective businesses --- 5-STAR COMPANIES, for sure !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes....very pleased with facility and service
Eva R. Griffith
July 1, 2015
Every month (on 1st of month) my online bill reflects delinquent?????? if it is due on the 1st...it should not be delinquent until midnight on the first....because my pay is electronic, I was told it could be paid on 2nd without any problems.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daryl Stewart
October 24, 2014
Great. Better storage compared to other places.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allison Turner
October 24, 2014
AWESOME! The staff is amazing! Very nice!! Very professional!! Nice units! (I know I had 2.)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allison Turner
May 26, 2020
Awesome! The staff is amazing! Very nice!! Very professional!! Nice units! (I know I had 2.)
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Tarasoff
May 26, 2020
Love both ladies!! Outstanding service! Judy and Nancy are awesome! Definitely would rent again from them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daryl Stewart
May 26, 2020
Great. Better storage compared to other places.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Simmons
May 26, 2020
Great staff and very friendly service. I would highly recommend Rt. 3 Simply Storage to all my friends as a great place to store anything. If I ever need to use storage in the future, I will be back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melanie Kallen
May 26, 2020
The people that work at the storage are excellent. I was very pleased with the customer service. Rt. 3 Simply Storage is the best storage around.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Giles
May 26, 2020
It was great and they always welcome me back. Any time I need a unit the ladies here are always ready to help and I love that they remember me by name and that's special.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patty Rich
May 26, 2020
Everyone was very friendly and helpful at all times. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this storage facility to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carly Medosch
May 26, 2020
Excellent service and very kind staff. Would rent here again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Martinek
May 26, 2020
Outstanding! The experience of renting the storage unit through moving out has been great. Will use again if needed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ray Maglzone
May 26, 2020
Simple and convenient. Storage facility neat and clean. Staff was professional and courteous. I will highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carl Nelson
May 26, 2020
Awesome. The people here were very courteous and friendly. If ever needed again, would definitely come back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Suzanne Seibold
May 26, 2020
Terrific! Nice people - clean facility. No issues entering and exiting. Friendly people. Clean facilities. Will come again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Burdette Hammitt
May 26, 2020
First Rate - Very clean throughout the building and grounds. No cement dust - doors open easily. Good graduate (slope) approach to the doors leading into the storage building.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Eckhart
May 26, 2020
Great! This has been nothing but exceptional service. Would rent again for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy Morgan
May 26, 2020
Awesome. Awesome staff, very clean, grounds well maintainted. Thank you for a great rental experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith Smith
May 26, 2020
Top notch. Very professional organization, front desk is very helpful. Facility is very secure and well maintained. Would highly recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mignon Erixon
May 26, 2020
You have been wonderful. A good clean facility with easy access. Thank you for the years of service. Will recommend your facility is clean and has easy access. Very professional and friendly staff. Thanks again.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Sherman
May 26, 2020
Very good. Everything was newish, clean and the unit we rented was of great size for cost. Would do business again for sure.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Boulanger
May 26, 2020
An easy experience. Great staff, nice, secure facility with a convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Keith Smith
May 26, 2020
Excellent. Very pleased. Place is very secure, well maintained, clean, easy access, management very co-operative. Would gladly do business with this company again.
Write a review