Ashland Simply Storage

423A S Washington Hwy, Ashland, VA 23005
Current Customers: 804.798.7955

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 21 Reviews
5 Stars - 21 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caitlin Evans
October 24, 2014
Everyone was nice and it was convenient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Altonan
October 24, 2014
Great. Definitely will recommend. Very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia Hurley
October 24, 2014
Place is really clean, easy to get to. Staff very nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Armenthia Massey
October 24, 2014
Painless. A good choice for temporary storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon Lloyd
October 24, 2014
Very satisfied and happy. Clean. Professional staff and well organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kia Allah
October 24, 2014
Excellent customer service! Very happy with our time as customers. Excellent contact (via e-mail) with any matters concerning our account. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kia Allah
October 24, 2014
Excellent customer service! Very happy with our time as customers. Excellent contact (via e-mail) with any matters concerning our account. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caroline Cooke
October 24, 2014
Professional, highly satisfactory, ease of use. What else can I say? Staff is SUPERIOR!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda Smith
October 24, 2014
Very Good. Belongings were as they were when we left them. No damage, no weather issues. Easy access for us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George Voorhes
February 15, 2019
Fantastic service, the best storage facility I've ever used - an excellent value! The management team at Short Pump Simply Storage are simply the best I've ever worked with and I highly recommend using their services and facility. I would not hesitate to use them in the future and will recommend to family and friends!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda Smith
February 15, 2019
Very good. Belongings were as they were when we left them. No damage. No weather issues. Easy access for us.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen Healy
February 15, 2019
Clean secure units with good opening hours. Courteous professional staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caroline Cooke
February 15, 2019
Professional, highly satisfactory, ease of use. What else can I say? Staff is SUPERIOR!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kia Allah
February 15, 2019
Excellent customer service! Very happy with our time as customers. Excellent contact (via e-mail) with any matters concerning our account. Would definitely recommend to my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Armenthia Massey
February 15, 2019
Painless - A good choice for temporary storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon Lloyd
February 15, 2019
Very Satisfied - Very satisfied and happy. Clean. Professional staff and well organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Altman
February 15, 2019
Great - Definitely will recommend, very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danny Sisson
February 15, 2019
Staff was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia Hurley
February 15, 2019
Place is really clean, easy to get to, staff very nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carl Nelson
February 15, 2019
Awesome - The people here were very courteous and friendly. If ever needed again, I would definitely come back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caitlin Evans
February 15, 2019
Pleasant experience. Everyone was nice and it was convenient.
Write a review